Admin
Menu
Athletics Department

 Ocean Township Intermediate School Athletics Department

 

John Desimini
Jr. High Coordinator

jdesimini@oceanschools.org
732-531-5630  Ext. 7015  
  

  • rSchool Today 

    Shore Conference NJ 
    is your gateway to all athletic schedules.  

    rSchool Today updates constantly as changes occur.  

    To view current Ocean Township
    Intermediate School schedules 
    please click on the link below:


    Athletic Schedules


    The above website is your gateway to TOIS athletic schedules.




FALL SPORTS
8th Boys Soccer - J. Egger - jegger@oceanschools.org - Remind @738abe
6/7 Boys Soccer - R. Curran - rcurran@oceanschools.org - Remind @67thbo
Girls Cross Country - S. Lyster - slyster@oceanschools.org - Remind @32dbg
Boys Cross Country - M. Hoyle - mhoyle@oceanschools.org - Remind @a32dbg
8th Girls Soccer - P. McGrade - pmcgrade@oceanschools.org - Google Classroom
6/7 Girls soccer - S. Miller - smiller@oceanschools.org - Google Classroom
8th Field Hockey - D. D'Esposito - ddesposito@oceanschools.org - Remind @toisfi
6/7 Field Hockey - A. DeFilippis - adefilippis@oceanschools.org - Remind @toisfi